Skip to content ↓

Domine Dirige Nos

Domine Dirige Nos

Upcoming Events

  • Wed 20th November
    9:00am
    Open Day for Prospective Parents
  • Tue 03rd December
    1:45pm – 3:00pm
    Year 6 Victorian Tea Party
  • Fri 06th December
    All Day
    Flu Immunisation for whole school
  • Tue 10th December
    2:00pm
    KS1 Nativity
  • Wed 11th December
    2:00pm
    KS1 Nativity
  • Thu 12th December
    2:00pm
    KS2 Carol Concert
  • Fri 13th December
    All Day
    Christmas Lunch and Jumper Day
  • Mon 16th December
    9:30am – 12:00pm
    Visit to Pantomime
  • Mon 16th December
    7:00pm
    KS2 Carol Concert
  • Wed 18th December
    until 1:30pm
    End of Term 2
  • Thu 19th December
    All Day
    Christmas Holidays
  • Mon 06th January
    All Day
    INSET Day